40% SALE ENDS TODAY - USE VOUCHER CODE : BIG40
Wallpaper InkWallpaper Ink Basket
close modal

Send favorites to your email

we promise not to spam you 100%

Send me my favorites once left site

close modal

Please use the UK site to place an order to be shipped to you will have the option when at checkout to select the shipping zone

 

Reviews (17)

Wall Murals

Very impressive product Was my first time installing a wall mural and was nervously thinking it would be tricky. After reading the instructions I got to work and all went up with no issues. The wall mural you just spray the back with water and slide into position any air bubble come out easy,

0
Added 03-06-2017, by Amy jones
Wall Murals

Fantastic Mural Was easy to order and quick to put up. My wife is over the moon. Thank you

5
Added 03-06-2017, by Ben
Wall Murals

Loving the new forest wall mural

5
Added 05-05-2017, by Ben Horsnel
Wall Murals

black and yellow lego wall mural looks brilliant

5
Added 11-11-2016, by sam jones , 4508
Wall Murals

Love My Lego Wall Mural. Awesome Quality And Easy To Apply.

4
Added 11-11-2016, by https://www.wallpaperink.co.uk/upload/ , 4600
Wall Murals

i ordered a cities wall mural only friday and received it today what a fast turn around you guys have i have checked it over and the definition is to top quality standards now i will be putting this up tomorrow :) Just felt the need to give a heads up on the next day delivery services (y)

5
Added 08-08-2016, by carla aimes
Wall Murals

ordered this wall mural for my oldest daughter as a surprise for when she moved into her new house and by far she was amazed with the outcome of this and broke down crying in happiness :) i would definitely recommend to anyone to purchase a delightful bright and beautiful wall mural Thank you

5
Added 28-07-2016, by rebecca stone , 5
Wall Murals

so happy with my wall mural only ordered it yesterday and i had it today. that was an amazing turn around i can now start putting this up straight away thank you wallpaperink

4
Added 19-07-2016, by elizabeth taylor
Wall Murals

After reading some of these reviews I felt like I needed to write this to give wallpaper ink the good name that they deserve. I did write an email that wasn't answered but when I phoned them up the guy on the phone was so helpful. my only regret was buying it on the 35% day and not the 45%.

4
Added 10-07-2016, by Gareth Margerison
Wall Murals

so happy with the outcome and fast responce with my daughters wall mural the customer service was great and i had next day delivery even though i was expecting it in 2 weeks thank you wallpaperink my daughter is so happy with her new wallpaper :)

4
Added 08-07-2016, by terrianne coombes , 1002

Add Your Review