40% SALE ENDS TODAY - USE VOUCHER CODE : BIG40
Wallpaper InkWallpaper Ink Basket
close modal

Send favourites to your email

we promise not to spam you 100%

Send me my favorites once left site

close modal

Please use the UK site to place an order to be shipped to you will have the option when at checkout to select the shipping zone

 

Reviews (14)

Wall Murals

black and yellow lego wall mural looks brilliant

5
Added 11-11-2016, by sam jones , 4508
Wall Murals

Love My Lego Wall Mural. Awesome Quality And Easy To Apply.

4
Added 11-11-2016, by https://www.wallpaperink.co.uk/upload/ , 4600
Wall Murals

i ordered a cities wall mural only friday and received it today what a fast turn around you guys have i have checked it over and the definition is to top quality standards now i will be putting this up tomorrow :) Just felt the need to give a heads up on the next day delivery services (y)

5
Added 08-08-2016, by carla aimes
Wall Murals

ordered this wall mural for my oldest daughter as a surprise for when she moved into her new house and by far she was amazed with the outcome of this and broke down crying in happiness :) i would definitely recommend to anyone to purchase a delightful bright and beautiful wall mural Thank you

5
Added 28-07-2016, by rebecca stone , 5
Wall Murals

so happy with my wall mural only ordered it yesterday and i had it today. that was an amazing turn around i can now start putting this up straight away thank you wallpaperink

4
Added 19-07-2016, by elizabeth taylor
Wall Murals

After reading some of these reviews I felt like I needed to write this to give wallpaper ink the good name that they deserve. I did write an email that wasn't answered but when I phoned them up the guy on the phone was so helpful. my only regret was buying it on the 35% day and not the 45%.

4
Added 10-07-2016, by Gareth Margerison
Wall Murals

so happy with the outcome and fast responce with my daughters wall mural the customer service was great and i had next day delivery even though i was expecting it in 2 weeks thank you wallpaperink my daughter is so happy with her new wallpaper :)

4
Added 08-07-2016, by terrianne coombes , 1002
Wall Murals

i just want to give a big shout out to wallpaperink for my sons new wall mural he is so happy with the image that was chosen and now its all up he can now enjoy his sleep overs with his friends you have made my child one happy little boy

5
Added 08-07-2016, by janet wallace , 971
Wall Murals

Well where do i start i placed an order only yesterday for a 10day turn around i didn't expect delivery today what a fast response you guys are this mural will make my daughter so happy thank you wallpaper ink

4
Added 07-07-2016, by peter saunders , 975
Wall Murals

I absolutely love my new wall mural thanks wallpaperink for making my family so happy this has brought some passion and love back into the house will definitely be ordering from you again :) xx

5
Added 07-07-2016, by pamela haines , 560

Add Your Review